Lutheran Interparish School

Board of Directors


The Lutheran Interparish School Board of Directors meets the third Tuesday of each month, beginning at 7:30 p.m., in the school library. Board responsibilities include creating and updating school policies and overseeing a variety of school operations. Board members are elected from the four member churches and represent their respective churches at these meetings. School committees include Staff and Curriculum, Buildings and Grounds and Hot Lunch and Finance. The public is invited to attend meetings.


Lutheran Interparish School
Board of Directors 2022-2023


Officers

President ......... Jim Yenter

Vice President ..... John Dayton

Secretary ......... Tanya Powell

Treasurer ........ Rebecca Strasser


St. Paul

Nick Timm Hot Lunch & Finance nicktimm15@gmail.com

Eric Wardenburg Building & Grounds eric.wardenburg@naucountry.com

Rev. Thomas Ogilvie Pastor stpaulspastor@windstream.net


Immanuel

John Dayton Staff & Curriculum John@simplymowing.net

Jim Yenter Building & Grounds yenterfamilyfarms@gmail.com

Brian Wille Hot Lunch & Finance willebl74@gmail.com

Rev. Dick Meyer Pastoral Representative revmeyer@iowatelecom.net


Trinity

Rhonda Glandorf Hot Lunch & Finance rglandorf@gmail.com

Brenda Glandorf Staff & Curriculum gdorf@juno.com

Judy Ann Stanerson Building & Grounds rstaner1951@gmail.com

Rev. G. Sears Pastoral Representative pastorsears@hotmail.com


St. John

Tanya Powell Staff & Curriculum tanyap@southslope.net

Linda Trimpe Building & Grounds lttntland@gmail.com

Rebecca Strasser Hot Lunch & Finance rstrasser05@gmail.com

Rev. Zach Voss Pastoral Representative revzmv@gmail.com


Mark Grewe School Administrator mgrewe@lutheraninterparish.com