Lutheran Interparish School

Board of Directors

The Lutheran Interparish School Board of Directors meets the third Tuesday of each month, beginning at 7:30 p.m., in the school library. Board responsibilities include creating and updating school policies and overseeing a variety of school operations. Board members are elected from the four member churches and represent their respective churches at these meetings. School committees include Staff and Curriculum, Buildings and Grounds and Hot Lunch and Finance. The public is invited to attend meetings.

Lutheran Interparish School
Board of Directors 2022-2023


President ......... Jim Yenter

Vice President ..... John Dayton

Secretary ......... Tanya Powell

Treasurer ........ Rebecca Strasser

St. Paul

Nick Timm Hot Lunch & Finance

Eric Wardenburg Building & Grounds

Rev. Thomas Ogilvie Pastor


John Dayton Staff & Curriculum

Jim Yenter Building & Grounds

Brian Wille Hot Lunch & Finance

Rev. Dick Meyer Pastoral Representative


Rhonda Glandorf Hot Lunch & Finance

Brenda Glandorf Staff & Curriculum

Judy Ann Stanerson Building & Grounds

Rev. G. Sears Pastoral Representative

St. John

Tanya Powell Staff & Curriculum

Linda Trimpe Building & Grounds

Rebecca Strasser Hot Lunch & Finance

Rev. Zach Voss Pastoral Representative

Mark Grewe School Administrator